Book Now
goodmans-living
Best-Price
guarantee
arrival
departure
Check
telephone
Reservation
T 49 (0)30 397 441 0
Our contact
Send us a Mail >>
Entry from a risk area (as of November 8, 2020)
Are you entering Germany and have been in a risk area in the last 10 days before entering the country? Then you have to go home immediately after arrival - or to some other accommodation at the destination - and isolate yourself for 10 days (domestic quarantine). The federal and state governments have agreed on these regulations. Note: The quarantine regulations are implemented through statutory ordinances of the federal states. Ultimately, the law of the federal state into which you are entering or in which you are staying is binding. Please also note possible exceptions to the quarantine obligation under the law of your federal state (in particular those passing through and cross-border commuters).

Since November 8th, you have to register via a digital entry registration if you have been in a risk area up to 10 days beforehand. On the homepage www.einreiseanmeldung.de you give the information about your stays of the last 10 days. After you have given all the necessary information in full, you will receive a PDF file as confirmation. Your carrier will check that you can present a confirmation before the carriage. Otherwise, a promotion cannot take place. If, in exceptional cases, it is not possible to submit a digital entry registration, you must fill out a replacement notification in paper form instead.

The health department can ask you to present a negative test result within 10 days of entry or, if you do not have such a result, to take a test.

The test is free for people entering from risk areas within 10 days of entry until December 1st. You can get information on the telephone number 116 117 or on the Internet at www.116117.de where you can take a test near your home. If you want to be tested by your family doctor, you should definitely call them beforehand.

It is important that you are in quarantine until you have the test result.

During the quarantine, it is not allowed to leave the house or apartment and receive visitors. Do not forget: This measure is to protect your family, neighbors and everyone else around you. Violations of the quarantine rules can be punished with fines!


As this topic is very dynamic and changes
daily, check before your trip / arrival
whether a stay is possible for you:

We cannot guarantee quarantine stays in our house.
Hygiene and cleanliness are always
our top priorities so that you feel
comfortable with us.

We are open for business trips.

Your team from GOODMAN'S LIVING
Note the current entry regulations.
12°C
DE EN

Jetzt Buchen
goodmans-living
Beste-Preis
Garantie
anreise
abreise
Prüfen
Telefonische
Reservierung
T 49 (0)30 397 441 0
Unser Kontakt
Mailen Sie uns >>
Einreise aus einem Risikogebiet (Stand 08.11.2020)

Sie reisen nach Deutschland ein und haben sich in den letzten 10 Tagen vor der Einreise in einem Risikogebiet aufgehalten? Dann müssen Sie sich direkt nach Ankunft nach Hause - oder in eine sonstige Beherbergung am Zielort - begeben und 10 Tage lang absondern (häusliche Quarantäne). Auf diese Regelungen haben sich Bund und Länder geeinigt. Hinweis: Die Umsetzung der Quarantäneregelungen erfolgt durch Rechtsverordnungen der Bundesländer. Letztendlich verbindlich ist das Recht des Bundeslandes, in das Sie einreisen bzw. in dem Sie sich aufhalten. Beachten Sie auch mögliche Ausnahmeregelungen zur Quarantänepflicht nach dem Recht Ihres Bundeslandes (insbesondere Durchreisende und Grenzpendler).

Seit dem 8. November müssen Sie sich über eine digitale Einreiseanmeldung anmelden, wenn Sie sich bis zu 10 Tage vorher in einem Risikogebiet aufgehalten haben. Auf der Homepage www.einreiseanmeldung.de geben Sie die Informationen zu ihren Aufenthalten der letzten 10 Tage an. Nach vollständiger Angabe aller notwendigen Informationen erhalten Sie ein PDF-Datei als Bestätigung. Ihr Beförderer wird vor der Beförderung kontrollieren, ob Sie eine Bestätigung vorweisen können. Eine Beförderung kann anderenfalls nicht erfolgen. Sollte es in Ausnahmefällen nicht möglich sein, eine digitale Einreiseanmeldung vorzunehmen, müssen Sie stattdessen eine Ersatzmitteilung in Papierform ausfüllen.

Das Gesundheitsamt kann Sie innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Einreise dazu auffordern, ein negatives Testergebnis vorzulegen, oder, wenn Sie über ein solches Ergebnis nicht verfügen, einen Test zu machen.

Der Test ist für Einreisende aus Risikogebieten innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Einreise ist noch bis zum 1. Dezember kostenlos. Sie können sich unter der Telefonnummer 116 117 oder im Internet unter www.116117.de informieren, wo Sie in Wohnortnähe einen Test machen können. Wer sich beim Hausarzt testen lassen möchte, sollte unbedingt vorher dort anrufen.

Wichtig ist: Bis das Testergebnis vorliegt, begeben Sie sich bitte unbedingt in Quarantäne.

Während der Quarantäne ist es nicht erlaubt, das Haus oder die Wohnung zu verlassen und Besuch zu empfangen. Vergessen Sie nicht: Diese Maßnahme dient dem Schutz Ihrer Familie, der Nachbarn und aller anderen Menschen in Ihrem Umfeld. Verstöße gegen die Quarantäneregeln können mit Bußgeldern geahndet werden!

Da dieses Thema sehr dynamisch ist
und es täglich Änderungen gibt, prüfen Sie
bitte vor Ihrer Reise/ Anreise ob ein Aufenhalt für Sie möglich ist:

Wir können keine Quarantäne Aufenthalte in unserem Haus gewährleisten.
 

Hygiene und Sauberkeit haben bei  
uns immer höchste Priorität, damit 
Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. 
 
Wir haben im November für
Geschäftsreisen geöffnet.

Ihr Team vom GOODMAN'S LIVING